Education Agents

Education Agents Engagement Policy

Taylorweir International School of Hairdressing’s Management will only enter into service arrangements with Education or Migration Agencies when their service activities have been agreed to, the agency has been screened (current references), and a Memorandum of Understanding has been signed by the agency’s CEO.

Taylorweir International school of Hairdressing will not enter into a service arrangement with an agent or agency that has a history contravening the rules of the Migration Agent’s Code of Practice or Provisions of the Migration Act 1958.

Trading NameAustralian Study and Visa Services
DirectorDr Janet Ng Pownall
AddressLevel 1, Suite 50
188 Newcastle Street
Northbridge WA 6003
Emailinfo@ausstudyvisa.com.au
Webwww.ausstudyvisa.com.au
Company NameExciting Australia Pty Ltd
Trading NameYES Centre
DirectorMr Patrick Tan
AddressLevel 3, 110 William Street
Northbridge WA 6003
Emailstudy@yescentre.com.au
Webwww.yescentre.com.au
Trading NameIAE EDU NET AU
DirectorMr Kyoung Phil Lee
AddressLevel 3, 89 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Emailadmin@iaeperth.com
Webwww.iaeoz.net
Trading NameAus You Visas and Migration Services
DirectorMr Zhong Wang
AddressPO Box 380
Subiaco WA 6904
Emailimmigration@ayvisas.com.au
Webwww.ausyouvisas.com.au
Company NameOpartners Pty Ltd
Trading NameOstudy
DirectorMr Terrius Yu
AddressSuite 4, 2 Canning Hwy
South Perth WA 6151
Emailadmin@opartners.com.au
Webwww.opartners.com.au
Company NameKokos International Perth Pty Ltd
Trading NameKokos Education and Migration Services
DirectorMr Joshua Park
AddressSuite 154, Level 2
580 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000
Emailjoshua.park@ikokos.com
Webwww.ikokos.com
Company NameTradney Pty Ltd
Trading NameZul Migration Australia
DirectorMr Mohammad Maudarbocus
Address242A George Street
Queens Park WA 6107
Emailzulfikar11@hotmail.com
Webwww.zulmigration.com
Trading NameStudents Link Program Student Services Australia
DirectorMr Lawrence Lui
AddressLevel 6, 533 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000
Emailadmissions@studentslink.com.au
Webwww.studentslink.com.au
Company NameAuthorised Agents.com Pty Ltd
Trading NameAnquire.Com Worldwide
DirectorMr Kelwin Goh
AddressP.O Box 3858
Success WA 6964
Emailadmin@authorisedagents.com
Webwww.anquire.com
Company NameEasiVisa Pty Ltd
Trading NameEasiVisa
DirectorMr Mark Stevens
Address803A Wellington Street
West Perth WA 6005
Emailinfo@easivisa.com
Webwww.easivisa.com
Trading NameDJ Student Services
DirectorMs Pei-Chia Lee (Dobby)
AddressSuite 12, Level 24
108 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Emaildobby@djss.com.au
Webwww.fb.me/DJstudentservices/
Trading NameBorder 2 Border Migration and Education Services
DirectorDephin Mpofu
Address#2/7 Kulin Way
Mandurah WA 6210
Emaildephin@border2border.net.au
Webwww.border2border.net.au
Trading NameMigration Hub Pty Ltd
DirectorMs Ratna Tewari
AddressSuite 13, Level 1
13 Collier Road
Morley WA 6062
Emailinfo@migrationhub.com.au
Webwww.migrationhub.com.au
Trading NameVisa Solutions Australia
DirectorMr Dan Engles
AddressAmberley Business Centre (IBM Building)
Level 3, 1060 Hay Street
West Perth WA 6005
Emailvisas@visasolutions.com.au
Webwww.visasolutions.com.au
Trading NameAK Migration and Visa Services
DirectorMr Atul Kapoor
Address4/395 Warton Road
Canning Vale WA 6155
Emailatul@akmigration.com
Webwww.akmigration.com
Trading NameA1 Education and Migration Services
DirectorMr Amit Arora
AddressSuite 18 Guildford Road
Maylands WA 6051
EmailA1educationmigration@gmail.com
Trading NameHaneul International Education Pty Ltd
DirectorAra Jo
AddressSuite 6/146 Murray Street
Perth WA 6000
Emailarajo@haneuledu.com.au
Webwww.fb.me/HaneulEducation/
Trading NameJustudy Australia
DirectorMs Mara Scanavino
Address6/442 Beaufort Street
Highgate WA 6003
Emailmara@justudy.it
Webwww.justaustralia.com.au
Trading NameUltrafast Migrations Australia
DirectorMs Nisha Melwani
AddressSuite 77/20 Royal Street
East Perth WA 6004
Emailadmin@ultrafastvisa.com
Webwww.ultrafastvisa.com
Trading NameMonkey King Student Service Centre
DirectorMr Justin Yan
AddressLevel 7, 309 Pitt Street
188 Newcastle Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Emailinfo@monkeyking.com.au
Webwww.monkeyking.com.au
Trading NameAustralia Study PTY LTD
DirectorMr Wojtek Wawrzynski
AddressSuite 402/114-120 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Emailinfo@australiastudy.net.au
Webwww.australiastudy.net.au
Company NameCGS Group
Trading NameAustralia Ryugaku Centre
DirectorMr Nobuhiko Eto
AddressSuite 702, 171 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Emailsyd@gcsgp.com
Company NameAus Studies Consultants Pty Ltd
Trading NameAus Studies Consultants
DirectorMohan Dhungana
AddressLevel 3, 150 Edward Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Emailbrisbane@ausstudies.com.au
Websitewww.ausstudies.com.au
Trading NameIEMC Global
DirectorMr Nick Duong
Address237 Hampshire Road
188 Newcastle Street
Sunshine VIC 3020
Emailadmin@iemc-global.com
Webwww.iemc-global.com
Trading NameEDU IN Pty Ltd
DirectorMs Nina Kim
AddressSuite 1, Level 3
337 Lt Lonsdale St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Emailinfo@eduin.com.au
Webwww.eduin.com.au
Trading NameDiscover Matrix Pty Ltd
DirectorMr Gautam Chhokar
AddressSuite 6, Level 5
118 Queen Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Emaildiscovermatrix@gmail.com
Webwww.discovermatrix.com.au
Trading NameVisa Council
DirectorNavjeet Singh Nayyar
AddressSuite 2, Level 9
350 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Emailadmissions@visacouncil.com.au
Webwww.visacouncil.in
Trading NameBglobal Intercambio
DirectorMr Fernando Bazam
Address6A, 47 High Street
Auckland CBD
Auckland 1010
NEW ZEALAND
Emailbglobal@bglobal.co.nz
Websitewww.bglobal.co.nz
Trading NameAustralian Education Association
DirectorMr Sandy Ng
AddressUnit 1601, One Grand Tower
639 Nathan Road
Bangkok, Kowloon
HONG KONG
Emaili nfo@aea.org.hk
Websitewww.aea.org.hk
Trading NameStudy Options
DirectorMr Stefan Watts
Address159-161 Temple Avenue
London EC4Y 0DA
UNITED KINGDOM
EmailStefan@studyoptions.com
Websitewww.studyoptions.com
Trading NameOceans Across
DirectorMr Mandeep Singh
Address406-407, Karan Chamber Level 2
Jalandhar, Punjab 144001
INDIA
Emaildirector@oceansacross.com
Websitewww.oceansacross.com
Trading NameBitTRACK Consultants Pvt Ltd
DirectorMr Hemant Agrawal
Address204 & 205, Zodiac Plaza
St. Xavier’s College Corner
H. L Commerce College Road
Navarangpura
Ahmedabad – 380009
Gujarat
INDIA
Emailhemant@bittrack.com
Websitewww.bittrack.com
Company NameAU UC My International Education
Trading NameEAA Edulink
DirectorMr Phan Minh Phong
Address130 Huynh Van Banh Street
Ward 12, Phu Nhuan District
HCMC
VIETNAM
Emailphong.phan.ocean@gmail.com
Websitewww.auucmy.edu.vn
Trading NameAustralian Migration & Study Consultants Ltd
DirectorMohammad Ally Zulfikar Maudarbocus
AddressSeerally Building
Saint Ursule Street
Central Flacq
MAURITIUS
Emailzulfikar11@hotmail.com
Websitewww.zulmigration.com
Trading Namebglobal Campo Grando
DirectorDr Eduardo Machado Metelo
AddressRua 415 – Sala 02 Chacara Cachoeira
Campo Grando – MS
Cep 7940-830
BRAZIL
Emailbglobal@bglobal.co.nz
Websitewww.bglobal.co.nz