Contact Us

* Mandatory fields


T Office:+61 (8) 6103 0488
Salon: +61 (8) 6103 0472
F +61 (8) 6103 0477
E train@taylorweir.com.au
A Level 1, Arcade 189
189 William Street
Northbridge
Western Australia 6003

Anne Taylor
CEO
+61 8 61030477
anne@taylorweir.com.au

Elizabeth Maher
Managing Director
+61 8 6103 0480
liz@taylorweir.com.au

Michele Scacchia
Director
+61 8 6103 0480
michele@taylorweir.com.au

Vanessa Poole
Student Administrator
+61 8 6103 0481
vanessa@taylorweir.com.au

Jenny Childs
Director of Training
+61 8 6103 0484
jenny@taylorweir.com.au

Rosanna Ciccotosto
International Student and Program Coordinator
+61 8 6103 0488
rosanna@taylorweir.com.au

Jade Powell
Certificate II Trainee Coordinator           
+61 8 6103 0483
jade@taylorweir.com.au

Elisha Leist
Salon Manager
+61 8 6103 0472
salon@taylorweir.com.au

Leanne Kidgell
Accounts Manager
+61 8 6103 0482
accounts@taylorweir.com.au